That’s a dangerous question for a bibliophile…

Oh, there’s so many…I can’t possibly choose just one.

In no particular order:

The Trumpet of the Swan and Stuart Little, (both by E.B. White)

Dragons of Autumn Twilight, Dragons of Winter Night, Dragons of Spring Dawning, Time of the Twins, War of the Twins, Test of the Twins (all by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman – I read these two trilogies so many times I knew where all the typos were)

Mirror of Her Dreams and A Man Rides Through (by Stephen R. Donaldson – I read the first book so many times the cover fell off.)

Most of the earlier Xanth novels by Piers Anthony (up to Faun and Games, which is where I stopped, as that book wasn’t exactly classic Piers Anthony)

Dealing with Dragons (by Patricia C. Wrede. Most of her other books that I’ve read are phenomenal as well)

The Harry Potter books (J.K. Rowling)

Kushiel’s Dart, Kushiel’s Chosen, Kushiel’s Avatar, Banewreaker, Godslayer (all by Jacqueline Carey – her writing is poetry in prose, if that makes sense)

I’m going to go read now. ^_^

Powered by Plinky

About ladyinieda

Hi! I’m Erin. I’m a phlebotomist and a freelance writer. I’ve been writing off and on since I was six years old. Hopefully it’s improved since then. ^_^
This entry was posted in Plinky Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

