Well, it’s not a place, per se…

The secret is out, and I can’t help it. I’m a hopeless, sappy romantic. My favorite place to be in the world is snuggling up next to my boyfriend (on his left side, so I can rest my head on his chest and listen to his heartbeat). *^_^*

He lives in Boulder, so technically, when we’re there and we’re snuggling, my favorite place is in Boulder.

My boyfriend is the cuddliest person I’ve ever known, and I love it. I always feel so warm and safe curled up next to him. I especially love it when he trails his fingers up and down my arm, or from side to side on the back of my neck, or strokes my hair. Whenever I have a headache, all he has to do is let me lay on his chest and stroke my hair and it goes away. ^_^

Powered by Plinky

About ladyinieda

Hi! I’m Erin. I’m a phlebotomist and a freelance writer. I’ve been writing off and on since I was six years old. Hopefully it’s improved since then. ^_^
This entry was posted in Plinky Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

